Beading Pattern

I’ve removed all the beading from the dress along with all the sequins as well. I’m going to be re-beading the entire dress when it comes back from Heritage, but I wanted to snap a few pictures just to make sure I remembered how it was beaded. I don’t particularly like the beading pattern, but it still gives me a good place to start, and I love the detail.

Here’s the shoulder/top of the sleeve:

 

 

IMAG0575

 

Here’s the neckline:

 

 

The dress neckline

 

And here’s the cuff of the sleeve:

IMAG0576

Leave a Reply

